For more information about any properties on this website or to arrange an inspection, please contact us at:

Ken Jacobs

Level 1, 31-33 Knox Street
Double Bay NSW 2028 Australia
Telephone +61 2 9328 1422
Fax +61 2 9328 1432
www.kenjacobs.com.au

Ken Jacobs
Mobile 04 0719 0152
ken@kenjacobs.com.au

Louise Jacobs
Mobile 04 0790 3366
louise@kenjacobs.com.au

Darren Curtis
Mobile 04 0676 1840
darren@kenjacobs.com.au

Bruce Eason
Mobile 04 1928 2848
bruce@kenjacobs.com.au

Carys Adams
Mobile 04 2376 1781
carys@kenjacobs.com.au

Martin Ross
Mobile 0404 984 984
martin@kenjacobs.com.au