For more information about any properties on this website or to arrange an inspection, please contact us at:

Ken Jacobs

Level 1, 31-33 Knox Street

Double Bay NSW 2028 Australia

Telephone +61 2 9328 1422

Fax +61 2 9328 1432

www.kenjacobs.com.au

Ken Jacobs

Mobile 04 0719 0152

ken@kenjacobs.com.au

Louise Jacobs

Mobile 04 0790 3366

louise@kenjacobs.com.au

Darren Curtis

Mobile 04 0676 1840

darren@kenjacobs.com.au

Sean Cussell

Mobile 04 2578 7979

sean@prestigehomes.com.au

Bruce Eason

Mobile 04 1928 2848

bruce@kenjacobs.com.au

Carys Adams

Mobile 04 2376 1781

carys@kenjacobs.com.au

Maria Koutsakis

Phone 02 9328 1422

maria@kenjacobs.com.au

Natalie Frid

Mobile 04 1999 9659

natalie@prestigehomes.com.au